Vestigingen

Vestigingen

Xtra Vestigingen

Xtra Hoofdkantoor

Stokerijstraat 29C11 bus3
2110 Wijnegem
info@xtra.works
Tel. 03 361 06 90

Xtra Deurne

Ruggeveldlaan 814
2100 Deurne
deurne@xtra.works
Tel. 03 613 21 80

Xtra Kontich

Gemeenteplein 9
2550 Kontich
kontich@xtra.works
Tel. 03 613 24 90

Xtra Mechelen

Hanswijkstraat 14-16
2800 Mechelen
mechelen@xtra.works
Tel. 015 80 43 60

Xtra Antwerpen Maritime & Logistics

Tolstraat 75
2000 Antwerpen
haven@xtra.works
Tel. 03 600 52 50

Xtra Zaventem

Vilvoordelaan 172
1930 Zaventem
zaventem@xtra.works
Tel. 02 486 23 20

Xtra HR Services

Stokerijstraat 29C12 bus4
2110 Wijnegem
select@xtrahr-services.be
Tel. 03 361 09 60

Xtra Geel

Kollegestraat 104
2440 Geel
geel@xtra.works
Tel. 014 14 09 00

Xtra Construct

Leopoldstraat 92
2800 Mechelen
construct@xtra.works
Tel. 015 14 04 80

Xtra Sales & Office

Herentalsebaan 274A
2160 Wommelgem
wommelgem@xtra.works
Tel. 03 361 16 30

Xtra Inhouse ECB

Drijhoek 44
2310 Rijkevorsel
personeel@cateringbevers.com
Tel. 03 340 26 49

Xtra Inhouse Aviapartner

Bedrijvenzone Machelen Cargo
Ingang 3 - gebouw 709
1830 Machelen
avia@xtra.works
Tel. 02 752 32 12

Xtra Interim bestaat momenteel uit 10 vestigingen en 2 inhouse vestigingen.

Xtra Hoofdkantoor

Stokerijstraat 29C11 bus3
2110 Wijnegem
info@xtra.works
Tel. 03 361 06 90

Xtra Deurne

Ruggeveldlaan 814
2100 Deurne
deurne@xtra.works
Tel. 03 613 21 80

Xtra Kontich

Gemeenteplein 9
2550 Kontich
kontich@xtra.works
Tel. 03 613 24 90

Xtra Mechelen

Hanswijkstraat 14-16
2800 Mechelen
mechelen@xtra.works
Tel. 015 80 43 60

Xtra Antwerpen Maritime & Logistics

Tolstraat 75
2000 Antwerpen
haven@xtra.works
Tel. 03 600 52 50

Xtra Zaventem

Vilvoordelaan 172
1930 Zaventem
zaventem@xtra.works
Tel. 02 486 23 20

Xtra HR Services

Stokerijstraat 29C12 bus4
2110 Wijnegem
select@xtrahr-services.be
Tel. 03 361 09 60

Xtra Geel

Kollegestraat 104
2440 Geel
geel@xtra.works
Tel. 014 14 09 00

Xtra Construct

Leopoldstraat 92
2800 Mechelen
construct@xtra.works
Tel. 015 14 04 80

Xtra Sales & Office

Herentalsebaan 274A
2160 Wommelgem
wommelgem@xtra.works
Tel. 03 361 16 30

Xtra Inhouse ECB

Drijhoek 44
2310 Rijkevorsel
personeel@cateringbevers.com
Tel. 03 340 26 49

Xtra Inhouse Aviapartner

Bedrijvenzone Machelen Cargo
Ingang 3 - gebouw 709
1830 Machelen
avia@xtra.works
Tel. 02 752 32 12