Spring naar de inhoud

XTRA KANTOREN

XTRA HOOFDKANTOOR

Stokerijstraat 29C11 bus3
2110 Wijnegem
info@xtra.works
Tel. 03 361 06 90

XTRA BEVEREN

Albert Panisstraat 2
9120 Beveren
beveren@xtra.works
Tel. 03 361 43 60

XTRA DEURNE

Ruggeveldlaan 711
2100 Deurne
deurne@xtra.works
Tel. 03 613 21 80

XTRA DILBEEK

Verheydenstraat 28
1700 Dilbeek
dilbeek@xtra.works
Tel. 02 486 66 80

XTRA GEEL

Kollegestraat 106
2440 Geel
geel@xtra.works
Tel. 014 14 09 00

XTRA GENK

Centrumlaan 24
3600 Genk
genk@xtra.works
Tel. 089 82 07 90

XTRA GENT

Brusselsesteenweg 461
9050 Gentbrugge
gent@xtra.works
Tel. 09 274 78 20

XTRA KONTICH

Gemeenteplein 9
2550 Kontich
kontich.industry@xtra.works
Tel. 03 613 24 90
kontich.office@xtra.works
Tel. 03 613 24 91

XTRA KORTENBERG

Dr. V. De Walsplein 37
3070 Kortenberg
kortenberg@xtra.works
Tel. 02 486 23 20

XTRA CONSTRUCT ANTWERPEN

Ruggeveldlaan 814
2100 Deurne
construct.antwerpen@xtra.works
Tel. 03 361 03 50

XTRA CONSTRUCT MECHELEN

Leopoldstraat 92
2800 Mechelen
construct.mechelen@xtra.works
Tel. 015 14 04 80

XTRA CONSTRUCT WAASLAND

Albert Panisstraat 2
9120 Beveren
construct.waasland@xtra.works
Tel. 03 361 70 20

XTRA CONSTRUCT GENT

Brusselsesteenweg 461
9050 Gentbrugge
construct.gent@xtra.works
Tel. 09 274 96 60

XTRA LOGISTIEK & TRANSPORT ANTWERPEN

Rijnkaai 27
2000 Antwerpen
logistiek@xtra.works
Tel. 03 600 52 50

XTRA MARITIEM & SUPPLY CHAIN

Rijnkaai 27
2000 Antwerpen
maritiem@xtra.works
Tel. 03 600 52 50

XTRA TRANSPORT MECHELEN

Leopoldstraat 92
2800 Mechelen
transport@xtra.works
Tel. 015 14 04 80

XTRA INHOUSE AVIAPARTNER

Bedrijvenzone Machelen Cargo
Ingang D – gebouw 703
1830 Machelen
aviapartner@xtra.works
Tel. 02 752 32 12

XTRA INHOUSE BEVERS & BEVERS

Lierselei 175
2390 Oostmalle
personeel@cateringbevers.com
Tel. 03 340 26 49

XTRA HR SERVICES

Stokerijstraat 29C12 bus4
2110 Wijnegem
select@xtrahr-services.be
Tel. 03 361 09 60

XTRA ANTWERPEN MARITIEM, OFFICE & SUPPLY CHAIN

Bisschoppenhoflaan 98
2100 Deurne
Office: antwerpen.office@xtra.works
Maritiem & Supply Chain: maritiem@xtra.works
Tel. 03 361 89 60

XTRA INTERIM MECHELEN

Hanswijkstraat 14/16
2800 Mechelen
mechelen@xtra.works
Tel. 015 80 43 60

XTRA INTERIM WOMMELGEM

Herentalsebaan 274A
2160 Wommelgem
wommelgem@xtra.works
Tel. 03 361 16 30